Councillors

 

Shelford Village consists of a team of competent and committed councillors.  Meet them below.

 

 

Councillor Beverley Bingham (Chair)

Email: beverley.bingham@shelford.parish.email

Registered members interest form: 

https://democracy.rushcliffe.gov.uk/mgDeclarationSubmission.aspx?UID=544&HID=669&FID=0&HPID=2375141

 

Councillor Heather Miller

Email: heather.miller@shelford.parish.email

Registered members interest form:

https://democracy.rushcliffe.gov.uk/mgDeclarationSubmission.aspx?UID=547&HID=668&FID=0&HPID=2375147

 

Councillor Lee Smith (Vice Chair)

Email: lee.smith@shelford.parish.email

Registered members interest form:

 

 

Councillor Lesley Churm

Email: lesley.duffin@shelford.parish.email

Registered members interest form:

https://democracy.rushcliffe.gov.uk/mgDeclarationSubmission.aspx?UID=654&HID=882&FID=0&HPID=2375155

 

Councillor Simon Mcloughlan

Email: simon.mcloughlan@shelford.parish.email

Registered members interest form:

https://democracy.rushcliffe.gov.uk/mgDeclarationSubmission.aspx?UID=878&HID=1260&FID=0&HPID=2375164

 

Clerk to the Council - Mike Elliott

Email:clerk@shelford.parish.email

 

We are located at:

 

Shelford Village Hall

Church Street

Shelford Nottingham

NG12 1EN

 

Contact us today!

Village Hall Enquiries:

beverley.bingham@shelford.parish.email

 

Website Enquiries:

lbsmith1977@gmail.com

Print Print | Sitemap
© SHELFORD VILLAGE WEBSITE BY JO FISHER